Tune in WASG 540 AM & 

106.1 FM Sundays - 

Mobile, AL

@ 7:00 - 7:15 AM CST

& 8:00 - 8:15 AM EST

Click here to Listen 

Our Beloved Founders 


Pastor, Eld. Charles E. Hill, I

First Lady Evang. Juetta Hill

1988-2013

25 Years of Faithful Service!

Tune in KHVN 970 AM Mondays - 

Dallas, Fort Worth

@ 10:15 - 10:30 AM CST

& 11:15 - 11:30 AM EST

Click here to Listen